Karyn Bye

2023 Inductee
Karyn Bye was born and raised in River Falls where she played youth hockey in a generation where she needed to hide her gender to play, and, in fact, used her initials K.L. Bye as an identity, rather then her first name.

Sis Paulsen

2023 Inductee
Sis Paulsen was born and raised in Eau Claire. She played youth hockey for the Eau Claire Youth Hockey Association, and high school hockey for Eau Claire North High School.

Terry Watkins

2023 Inductee
Terry Watkins was born and raised in St. Paul, Minn., where he played youth hockey followed by high school hockey at Cretin High School.

  • Jerry Edwards - 1989
Jerry Edwards has been actively involved in local and state amateur hockey for the past twenty years. Co­founder of the Beloit Youth Hockey Association and leader in the construction of the artificial ice facility in Beloit. Received local awards in 1984, 1985 for his work with the youth in Beloit and was the recipient of the 1986 Wisconsin Hockey Person of The Year Award. Served on the Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association Board of Directors since 1979 and as 1 st Vice President since 1983 till present