Tim Coghlin

2017 Inductee
Tim Coghlin is a native of Summerland, British Columbia.  Prior to coming to the United States, he played junior hockey with Penticton of the British Columbia Junior Hockey League.  ...

John Kennedy

2017 Inductee
John Kennedy was born in Red Lake, Ontario, Canada, and was raised in Milwaukee, where he played his youth hockey for Milwaukee SHAW, when the SHAW program was in its early, formative years....
  • Joe Lanctot - 1980
Lancot designed and supervised the construction of Superiorís first indoor artificial ice rink in the late 1960s. He was a long time youth hockey coach and a tournament official. He was presented an appreciation award by the Superior Amateur Hockey association in 1968 for his inspirational leadership in the promotion of the sport of hockey.